KADAVERFICKER - 2020 - Kaos Nekros Kosmos
 metalistu Member is Offline
 Posted: 05-07-2022, 19:09 (post 1, #1126556)


Group: Members
Posts: 93
KADAVERFICKER - Kaos Nekros Kosmos
Альбом: Kaos Nekros Kosmos, 2020
Издатель: Rotten Roll Rex / RRR153
Жанр: Death/Grind/Goregrind
Формат файла: EAC-APE
Ссылка: CD 6 clicks
Нахождение: eDonkey/Kademlia
 1. Moonstoned (Nekrologue)
 2. Warfare in Sects
 3. I Put a Smell on You
 4. Bier sind dein Gott
 5. Zombiepunks
 6. Adrenochrome Orgy
 7. Black Smell of Death
 8. Only Furzen Is Real
 9. Once We Were Wolves
10. Nekrology and Lust
11. Because I Got High (Afroman cover)
12. Menschenschrott (Interlude)
13. Deus Ex Sathanas
14. Call of Duty Free
15. Kvlt of Yor
16. I Wanna Be an Attack Helicopter
17. Bambi Bar
18. Nekromunity
19. Incident on Nekros IV
20. Kaos Nekros Kosmos (A Nekrokore Symphony in Three Acts)


Please take a second to encourage releaser for all his hard work, press 'Thanks' button
The following members said 'Спасибо!': mitay, edenika, Гордый, jocker, pisarevs, Funsathal
PM Email Poster
Top Bottom
Topic Options